211 Colonial St Carthage TN - MLS #2059219

MLS #2059219 Official listing information! Fisher Add neighborhood - 211 Colonial St located in Carthage TN 37030, priced at $89900, with bedrooms.

211 Colonial St Carthage TN - MLS #2059219 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Carthage, TN at 211 Colonial St. This commercial is priced at $749,167/acre.

Description of 211 Colonial St, Carthage

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2059219
  • Price$89,900
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market185
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • Price$89,900
  • Tax Amount$975
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Property Location for 211 Colonial St, Carthage

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 5:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more