266 Seaboard Ln Franklin TN - MLS #2058840

MLS #2058840 Official listing information! neighborhood - 266 Seaboard Ln located in Franklin TN 37067, priced at $1690000, with bedrooms.

266 Seaboard Ln Franklin TN - MLS #2058840 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Franklin, TN at 266 Seaboard Ln. This commercial is priced at $1,352,000/acre.

Description of 266 Seaboard Ln, Franklin

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2058840
  • Price$1,690,000
  • Acres1.25
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeINSP

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market51
  • ZoningLI

Financials

  • Price$1,690,000
  • ZoningLI

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 266 Seaboard Ln, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 11:58am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: