753 Cedar Grove Rd Chapel Hill TN - MLS #2049592

MLS #2049592 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 753 Cedar Grove Rd located in Chapel Hill TN 37034, priced at $850000, with 0 bedrooms.

753 Cedar Grove Rd Chapel Hill TN - MLS #2049592 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Chapel Hill, TN at 753 Cedar Grove Rd. This is priced at $17,206/acre.

Description of 753 Cedar Grove Rd, Chapel Hill

Stunning 49 Acres parcel a 3,500 square foot 4 bedroom 4.5 bath brick Colonial House! Property is mostly pasture and is fenced and cross fenced with multiple outbuildings. One large pole barn, two smaller barns for livestock and a two story garden shed with electric. House has plenty of room for the family with an additional living quarters for guests or to use as a rental. Awesome property for privacy, cattle and horses! 100x40 ft pole barn.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2049592
  • Price$850,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres49.40
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeSALE

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$850,000
  • Tax Amount$2,568
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • ViewBluff,Water
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Property Location for 753 Cedar Grove Rd, Chapel Hill

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 11:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: