971 Plantation Blvd Gallatin TN - MLS #2049193

MLS #2049193 Official listing information! Fairvue Plantation neighborhood - 971 Plantation Blvd located in Gallatin TN 37066, priced at $499000, with bedrooms.

971 Plantation Blvd Gallatin TN - MLS #2049193 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 971 Plantation Blvd. This land is priced at $1,313,158/acre.

Description of 971 Plantation Blvd, Gallatin

Lot #1 in Fairvue Plantation, located to the right of the Club, has an excellent lake view and will be a great home building site.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2049193
  • Price$499,000
  • Acres0.38
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Amenities

Clubhouse,Fitness Center,Golf Course,Playground,Pool,Underground Utilities

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Financials

  • Price$499,000
  • Tax Amount$2,199
  • Assoc Fee$450
  • Assoc Fee IncludesRecreation Facilities
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • ViewLake
  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic
  • Has ClubhouseYes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market370
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 971 Plantation Blvd, Gallatin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 14th, 2020 at 4:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more