4451 Clarksville Pike Nashville TN - MLS #2046097

MLS #2046097 Official listing information! neighborhood - 4451 Clarksville Pike located in Nashville TN 37218, priced at $1700000, with bedrooms.

4451 Clarksville Pike Nashville TN - MLS #2046097 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Nashville, TN at 4451 Clarksville Pike. This commercial is priced at $72,371/acre.

Description of 4451 Clarksville Pike, Nashville

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2046097
  • Price$1,700,000
  • Acres23.49
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$1,700,000
  • Tax Amount$1,856
  • ZoningRS40

Area

5 - Davidson County (Clarksville Pike to Dickerson Pik)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningRS40

Property Location for 4451 Clarksville Pike, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 8:12pm CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History of M... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: