935 Richards Road Antioch TN - MLS #2044466

MLS #2044466 Official listing information! neighborhood - 935 Richards Road located in Antioch TN 37013, priced at $2900, with bedrooms.

935 Richards Road Antioch TN - MLS #2044466 Close
Page Summary

$2,900 935 Richards Road, Antioch TN 37013
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2044466

Commercial for sale in Antioch, TN at 935 Richards Road. This commercial is priced at $2,900.

$2,900 935 Richards Road, Antioch TN 37013
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2044466

Description of 935 Richards Road, Antioch

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Homes And Estates

Financials

  • Price$2,900
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Area

1 - Davidson County (Murfreesboro Rd to I-65)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market57
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Property Location for 935 Richards Road, Antioch

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 10:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more