Taylor Cemetery R Franklin TN - MLS #2043321

MLS #2043321 Official listing information! 518 Acres neighborhood - Taylor Cemetery R located in Franklin TN 37068, priced at $5695000, with 0 bedrooms.

Taylor Cemetery R Franklin TN - MLS #2043321 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Franklin, TN at Taylor Cemetery R. This is priced at $10,994/acre.

Description of Taylor Cemetery R, Franklin

There is more quality water on this tract than most other properties in the state of TN. Copperas Branch and Kelley Creek flow through the property and meet in a beautiful valley surrounded by large oaks and green meadows. There are numerous building sites and gorgeous places to spend time. If you want to escape the city and come to a place of pure beauty look no further. Learn more at triplecreektn.com

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2043321
  • Price$5,695,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres518.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

School Information

Middle

Hillsboro Elementary/ Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Financials

  • Price$5,695,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAgri

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Elementary

Hillsboro Elementary/ Middle School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market253
  • ZoningAgri

Property Location for Taylor Cemetery R, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 8:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more