Broome Road Palmyra TN - MLS #2038235

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2038235 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - Broome Road located in Palmyra TN 37142, priced at $35000, with bedrooms.

Broome Road Palmyra TN - MLS #2038235 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Palmyra, TN at Broome Road. This land is priced at $7,761/acre.

Description of Broome Road, Palmyra

ROLLING ACREAGE WITH SOME TIMBER AND PASTURE LAND. PROPERTY HAS NOT BEEN SOIL TESTED, PERKED OR SURVEYED.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2038235
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres4.51
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Middle

Montgomery Central Middle School

Listing Office:

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Penfed Realty

Financials

  • Price$35,000
  • Tax Amount$210
  • ZoningAG

Area

72 - Montgomery County(Cumberland Hts., Palmyra)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market437
  • ZoningAG

Property Location for Broome Road, Palmyra

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 26th, 2020 at 10:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more