0 Hwy 12 S Ashland City TN - MLS #2034919

MLS #2034919 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Hwy 12 S located in Ashland City TN 37015, priced at $950000, with bedrooms.

0 Hwy 12 S Ashland City TN - MLS #2034919 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Ashland City, TN at 0 Hwy 12 S. This commercial is priced at $633,333/acre.

Description of 0 Hwy 12 S, Ashland City

Located in Opportunity Zone and Minutes from Nashville with a quick and easy drive. Pad ready! Fully engineered,great traffic count, located across from Wal-mart shopping center, next to the new Hampton Inn, and just down the road from over 600 apartments

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2034919
  • Price$950,000
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Financials

  • Price$950,000
  • ZoningC-1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • ZoningC-1

Property Location for 0 Hwy 12 S, Ashland City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 4:30pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: