1121 Waller Rd Brentwood TN - MLS #2032048

MLS #2032048 Official listing information! 1 Acre neighborhood - 1121 Waller Rd located in Brentwood TN 37027, priced at $175000, with bedrooms.

1121 Waller Rd Brentwood TN - MLS #2032048 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Brentwood, TN at 1121 Waller Rd. This land is priced at $159,091/acre.

Description of 1121 Waller Rd, Brentwood

1 acre lot not in a HOA or subdivision restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2032048
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres1.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market194
  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$175,000
  • Tax Amount$584
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Ed Hill Realty Company

Property Location for 1121 Waller Rd, Brentwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2019 at 10:42am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: