768 Forest Retreat Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2027424

MLS #2027424 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 768 Forest Retreat Rd located in Hendersonville TN 37075, priced at $899000, with bedrooms.

768 Forest Retreat Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2027424 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hendersonville, TN at 768 Forest Retreat Rd. This land is priced at $179,441/acre.

Description of 768 Forest Retreat Rd, Hendersonville

RARE ASSISTED LIVING development opportunity in the Glenbrook shopping center located just off Exit 6 Vietnam Veterans Blvd on 5.01 acres. Site is already semi-approved by the city pending developer plans. No rezoning required. Up To 75 units. Sewer, water and electric available . 400 feet of road frontage 5284 cars per day per TDOT

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2027424
  • Price$899,000
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market153
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$899,000
  • Tax Amount$763
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Legacy Properties

Property Location for 768 Forest Retreat Rd, Hendersonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 5:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: