Royal Park Blvd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2022233

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2022233 Official listing information! Royal Park Sec 1 neighborhood - Royal Park Blvd located in Spring Hill TN 37174, priced at $1500000, with bedrooms.

Royal Park Blvd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2022233 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Spring Hill, TN at Royal Park Blvd. This commercial is priced at $114,329/acre.

Description of Royal Park Blvd, Spring Hill

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2022233
  • Price$1,500,000
  • Acres13.12
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market120
  • ZoningM-1

Financials

  • Price$1,500,000
  • Tax Amount$598
  • ZoningM-1

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Realtycorp

Property Location for Royal Park Blvd, Spring Hill

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2020 at 9:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more