Sanford Rd Nolensville TN - MLS #2021225

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2021225 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Sanford Rd located in Nolensville TN 37135, priced at $1300000, with bedrooms.

Sanford Rd Nolensville TN - MLS #2021225 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nolensville, TN at Sanford Rd. This land is priced at $28,571/acre.

Description of Sanford Rd, Nolensville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 19 Oct

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningAgri

Financials

  • Price$1,300,000
  • Tax Amount$245
  • ZoningAgri

Amenities

  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Intero Real Estate Services

Property Location for Sanford Rd, Nolensville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2020 at 10:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more