0 Three Way Rd Bath Springs TN - MLS #2019186

MLS #2019186 Official listing information! na neighborhood - 0 Three Way Rd located in Bath Springs TN 38311, priced at $39500, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Three Way Rd Bath Springs TN - MLS #2019186 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Bath Springs, TN at 0 Three Way Rd. This land is priced at $1,905/acre.

Description of 0 Three Way Rd, Bath Springs

Nice 20.74 acres ml. Near the Tennessee River, not far from conveniences, good place for a pond/lake. Unrestricted! Perfect spot for your tiny home. Owner Financing Available! Call Julia 731-845-3058

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2019186
  • Price$39,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.74
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:New Horizon Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • Price$39,500
  • Tax Amount$37
  • Zoningna

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 8th, 2019
  • Zoningna

Property Location for 0 Three Way Rd, Bath Springs

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 1:14am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: