Walton Ferry Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2015172

MLS #2015172 Official listing information! neighborhood - Walton Ferry Rd located in Hendersonville TN 37075, priced at $619000, with bedrooms.

Walton Ferry Rd Hendersonville TN - MLS #2015172 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Hendersonville, TN at Walton Ferry Rd. This commercial is priced at $1,190,385/acre.

Description of Walton Ferry Rd, Hendersonville

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2015172
  • Price$619,000
  • Acres0.52
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther Condo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • Price$619,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Halo Realty, Llc

Property Location for Walton Ferry Rd, Hendersonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to Walton Ferry Rd, MLS® 2015172, , Hendersonville, 37075

REDUCED
1 of 11 images
  • Price: $589,000
  • 1009 W Main St
  • MLS #: 2089292
  • City: Hendersonville
  • Subdivision: Joe H Corley Sec 2
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 2:09pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: