1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2005700

MLS #2005700 Official listing information! Southpointe Business Campu neighborhood - 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B located in Murfreesboro TN 37130, priced at $295000, with bedrooms.

1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B Murfreesboro TN - MLS #2005700 Close
Page Summary

$295,000 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B, Murfreesboro TN 37130
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2005700

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B. This commercial is priced at $433,824/acre.

$295,000 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B, Murfreesboro TN 37130
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2005700

Description of 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B, Murfreesboro

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2005700
  • Price$295,000
  • Acres0.68
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Sims Realtors & Auctioneers

Financials

  • Price$295,000
  • Tax Amount$3,013
  • ZoningL-I

Area

22 - Downtown/East Murfreesboro

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market25
  • ZoningL-I

Property Location for 1945 Southpointe Way, Suite B, Murfreesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 9:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: