2504 31w Hwy White House TN - MLS #1999641

MLS #1999641 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2504 31w Hwy located in White House TN 37188, priced at $529900, with bedrooms.

2504 31w Hwy White House TN - MLS #1999641 Close
Page Summary

$529,900 2504 31w Hwy, White House TN 37188
For Sale

  • 3,600 SqFt
  • $147.19 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1999641

Commercial for sale in White House, TN at 2504 31w Hwy. This commercial is priced at $147/sqft.

$529,900 2504 31w Hwy, White House TN 37188
For Sale

  • 3,600 SqFt
  • $147.19 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1999641

Description of 2504 31w Hwy, White House

4200 sq. ft. building (3600 finished + 600 sq. ft. of unfinished/warehouse space) in great location on high traffic Hwy 31W for excellent business exposure. Zoning allows space to be used as office/retail/hotel/restaurant/church/daycare/etc. Building currently has: Kitchen, 2 bathrooms, multiple rooms/offices, 2 conference rooms, storage space & THREE entrances/exits! Plenty of parking. Large corner lot. Call for showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1999641
  • Price$529,900
  • Square Footage3,600
  • Acres0.63
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2019
  • ZoningC-2 Commer

Financials

  • Price$529,900
  • ZoningC-2 Commer

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Haven Real Estate

Property Location for 2504 31w Hwy, White House

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 2504 31w Hwy, MLS® 1999641, , White House, 37188

REDUCED
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $549,900 ($153/sq. ft.)
  • 301 Highway 76
  • MLS #: 1965387
  • City: White House
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

3 lots sold in this transaction, 301 Highway 76-Tax#107I B 049.00, 307 Highway 76-Tax#107I B 050.00 and Elementary Drive-Tax#107I B 049.01. Total Acreage is 1.15Acres, Has ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 4:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: