719 S Jefferson Ave S Cookeville TN - MLS #1999508

MLS #1999508 Official listing information! neighborhood - 719 S Jefferson Ave S located in Cookeville TN 38501, priced at $719900, with bedrooms.

719 S Jefferson Ave S Cookeville TN - MLS #1999508 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Cookeville, TN at 719 S Jefferson Ave S. This commercial is priced at $342,810/acre.

Description of 719 S Jefferson Ave S, Cookeville

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1999508
  • Price$719,900
  • Acres2.10
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther Condo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofShingle

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Regal Realty Group

Financials

  • Price$719,900
  • ZoningReligious

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market110
  • ZoningReligious

Property Location for 719 S Jefferson Ave S, Cookeville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 8:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: