3243 Murfreesboro Hwy Manchester TN - MLS #1999498

MLS #1999498 Official listing information! NA neighborhood - 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy located in Manchester TN 37355, priced at $2500000, with 0 bedrooms.

3243 Murfreesboro Hwy Manchester TN - MLS #1999498 Close
Page Summary

$2,500,000 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester TN 37355
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1999498

Land for sale in Manchester, TN at 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy. This creek land is priced at $5,000/acre.

$2,500,000 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester TN 37355
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1999498

Description of 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2019
  • ZoningAgr

Financials

  • Price$2,500,000
  • Tax Amount$8,655
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Partners

Property Location for 3243 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 12:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: