826b Woodmont Blvd Nashville TN - MLS #1999440

MLS #1999440 Official listing information! Pleasant Valley neighborhood - 826b Woodmont Blvd located in Nashville TN 37204, priced at $249900, with 0 bedrooms.

826b Woodmont Blvd Nashville TN - MLS #1999440 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nashville, TN at 826b Woodmont Blvd. This land is priced at $510,000/acre.

Description of 826b Woodmont Blvd, Nashville

248-B HPR building pad up for $249,900!!!! Build your dream home in one of Nashville's hottest spots.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1999440
  • Price$249,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2019
  • ZoningR10

Financials

  • Price$249,900
  • Tax Amount$3,660
  • ZoningR10

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Regal Realty Group

Property Location for 826b Woodmont Blvd, Nashville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 10:59am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Nashville Luxury Homes Currently Listed as at 7/30/2010

Unlike some other parts of the United States, such as Dallas or New York and most famously Beverly Hills the high-end luxury real estate market tends to hover around the $3M to $5M mark. These home are often described as estate homes and typically they are found on a minimum of 5 acres or in exclusive gated communitie... read more »

Nashville Tech Community is Growing

  After 10 years in Florida, my main interests here in Nashville seem to revolve around music and real estate.  I moved to Nashville to enhance my musical career and soon realized that this city was full of musicians who had a lot more talent than me and were still working for $20 plus tips on Broadway in th... read more »

Nashville Foreclosure Homes

As the real estate market in the USA and the world in general feels the after effects of the global economic downturn the number of home that have been foreclosed on continues to impact the real estate markets. As the bank owned property comes on to the market the perceptions of the buyers is that these homes represent... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: