9310 Franklin Rd Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1999276

MLS #1999276 Official listing information! neighborhood - 9310 Franklin Rd located in Murfreesboro TN 37128, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

9310 Franklin Rd Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1999276 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 9310 Franklin Rd. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

Description of 9310 Franklin Rd, Murfreesboro

Conveniently located just 3 miles from I-840 and 8 miles from I-24. 200 feet of road frontage. New HVAC, water heater and interior paint. Building has front desk area, restroom and separate office space. Other items included are utility sink and air compressor. Garage door access from the side. Lot next door (9320 Franklin Road) is also available for lease for an additional $500 a month = $3000 a month for both. Property is also listed for sale. MLS#1999786

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1999276
  • Square Footage2,000
  • Acres1.03
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Financials

  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2019
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 9310 Franklin Rd, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 9310 Franklin Rd, MLS® 1999276, , Murfreesboro, 37128

1 of 2 images
  • Price: $0 ($0/sq. ft.)
  • 855 Fortress Blvd
  • MLS #: 1787099
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Less than 2 mins from I-24, exit 76 at Medical Center Pkwy. Parking in place, all utilities on site. Great location minutes from The Avenue Regional shopping destination an...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 8:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: