1438d A. B. Wade Road Portland TN - MLS #1999091

MLS #1999091 Official listing information! Williams Estate neighborhood - 1438d A. B. Wade Road located in Portland TN 37148, priced at $60000, with bedrooms.

1438d A. B. Wade Road Portland TN - MLS #1999091 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Portland, TN at 1438d A. B. Wade Road. This land is priced at $11,111/acre.

Description of 1438d A. B. Wade Road, Portland

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1999091
  • Price$60,000
  • Acres5.40
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$60,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Property Location for 1438d A. B. Wade Road, Portland

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 7:28pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: