1340 Rutland Dr Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1998826

MLS #1998826 Official listing information! Lois Duke Prop neighborhood - 1340 Rutland Dr located in Mount Juliet TN 37122, priced at $1249500, with 0 bedrooms.

1340 Rutland Dr Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1998826 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 1340 Rutland Dr. This land is priced at $175,000/acre.

Description of 1340 Rutland Dr, Mount Juliet

Great opportunity in growing area. Investors dream! Close to Under Armour and Fed-Ex Distribution centers. Close proximity to the new ER on Beckwith Road at I-40. Additional lots for sale consistion of aprox 27 acres with 700ft road frontage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1998826
  • Price$1,249,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 1st, 2019
  • ZoningCOMM

Financials

  • Price$1,249,500
  • Tax Amount$792
  • ZoningCOMM

Amenities

  • SewerSewer Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Discover Realty & Auction, Llc

Property Location for 1340 Rutland Dr, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 2:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: