0 State Line Rd Loretto TN - MLS #1998106

MLS #1998106 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 0 State Line Rd located in Loretto TN 38469, priced at $45000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 State Line Rd Loretto TN - MLS #1998106 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Loretto, TN at 0 State Line Rd. This land is priced at $4,891/acre.

Description of 0 State Line Rd, Loretto

Great land to build your dream home. Three lots combine or can be sold separately.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1998106
  • Price$45,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Financials

  • Price$45,000
  • Tax Amount$50

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 27th, 2018

Property Location for 0 State Line Rd, Loretto

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 2:28am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: