104 Turner St Ashland City TN - MLS #1998099

MLS #1998099 Official listing information! Turner Add 0-482 neighborhood - 104 Turner St located in Ashland City TN 37015, priced at $75000, with 0 bedrooms.

104 Turner St Ashland City TN - MLS #1998099 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 104 Turner St, Ashland City TN 37015
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 2 Bath
  • 1,828 SqFt
  • $41.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1998099

Victorian style residential property for sale in Ashland City, TN at 104 Turner St. This residential property is priced at $41/sqft.

$75,000 104 Turner St, Ashland City TN 37015
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 2 Bath
  • 1,828 SqFt
  • $41.03 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1998099

Description of 104 Turner St, Ashland City

Two buildings on this property recently used as a day care~corner lot zoned R3~could renovate and put back into a functioning residential home~sold as-is~bring all offers

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1998099
  • Price$75,000
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,828
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleVictorian
  • StatusPending Sale (No Showings)

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorCarpet, Vinyl
  • Has RangeYes

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,828
  • Full Baths2
  • Kitchen Dim0x0
  • Living Room Dim0x0
  • Bedroom 1 Dim0x0
  • Basement DescriptionCrawl
  • Basement TypeNone

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • Tax Amount$1,148

Amenities

  • GaragesParking Lot
  • OvenNone
  • Oven SourceElectric
  • RangeNone
  • Range SourceElectric
  • Water SourceCity Water

Exterior

  • ConstructionVinyl Siding, Wood Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 27th, 2018

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 104 Turner St, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 6:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: