6 Old Shelbyville Hwy Tullahoma TN - MLS #1996619

MLS #1996619 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 6 Old Shelbyville Hwy located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $144000, with 0 bedrooms.

6 Old Shelbyville Hwy Tullahoma TN - MLS #1996619 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 6 Old Shelbyville Hwy. This land is priced at $8,182/acre.

Description of 6 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Tullahoma

Beautiful land in Moore County but close to Tullahoma. Property has 17.60 Acres & perked for 3 different building sites. Owner will build your dream home on this property if wanted. Low taxes! Level & ready to build on. There is also a 2nd tract of land with 17.52 acres (MLS 1996617) & a house with 5 acres (MLS 1984025) that can be bought. City water and electric at road.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1996619
  • Price$144,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres17.60
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$144,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAgr

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 14th, 2018
  • ZoningAgr

Property Location for 6 Old Shelbyville Hwy, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 6 Old Shelbyville Hwy, MLS® 1996619, None, Tullahoma, 37388

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $144,000
  • 5 Old Shelbyville Hwy.
  • MLS #: 1996617
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Moore County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Lynchburg Elementary
  • Middle School: Moore Co High School - Middle
  • High School: Moore Co High School - Middle

Land in Moore County but minutes to Tullahoma. Property has 17.52 acres & has been perked for 3 building sites. Owner will build your dream home on property if wanted. Lo...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 8:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: