324 Free Hill River Rd Celina TN - MLS #1996038

MLS #1996038 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 324 Free Hill River Rd located in Celina TN 38551, priced at $40400, with 0 bedrooms.

324 Free Hill River Rd Celina TN - MLS #1996038 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Celina, TN at 324 Free Hill River Rd. This land is priced at $10,494/acre.

Description of 324 Free Hill River Rd, Celina

3. 85 acres joins Corp of Engineers on Cumberland river. Great fishing. Canoeing on this beautiful river is so relaxing! Easy walk to water, flat land. City water available septic approved. Close to Damn, Dale Hollow Lake and Obey River also. Several marinas are close by. Near charming small town

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1996038
  • Price$40,400
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.85
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:American Way Real Estate

Financials

  • Price$40,400
  • Tax Amount$200
  • Zoningnone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 13th, 2018
  • Zoningnone

Property Location for 324 Free Hill River Rd, Celina

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 324 Free Hill River Rd, MLS® 1996038, none, Celina, 38551

1 of 28 images
  • Price: $39,900
  • 7 .30 Ac Wet Mill Creek
  • MLS #: 1944324
  • City: Celina
  • Subdivision: no
  • County: Clay County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Celina K-8
  • Middle School: Celina K-8
  • High School: Clay County High School

7.30 ac w/Approx 6.50 ac is open level to gentle roll pasture land and the remaining in level woods. Electric, city water, telephone, cable, DSL & wireless internet availa...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 9:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: