531 Baker Cemetery Ln Sugar Tree TN - MLS #1995845

MLS #1995845 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 531 Baker Cemetery Ln located in Sugar Tree TN 38380, priced at $799000, with 0 bedrooms.

531 Baker Cemetery Ln Sugar Tree TN - MLS #1995845 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Sugar Tree, TN at 531 Baker Cemetery Ln. This is priced at $1,700/acre.

Description of 531 Baker Cemetery Ln, Sugar Tree

Turnkey Hunting or Recreational Property near Tennessee River and Nashville. Located on a dead-end road this property has a very nice cabin and a large stream cascading through the center. There are countless springs and small creeks. The timber has not been harvested in more than 25 years resulting in good timber and significant long-term value. Minutes to TN River

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995845
  • Price$799,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres470.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$799,000
  • Tax Amount$1,052
  • ZoningNone

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 531 Baker Cemetery Ln, Sugar Tree

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 1:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: