1994 Gallatin Pike N, N Madison TN - MLS #1995714

MLS #1995714 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N located in Madison TN 37115, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

1994 Gallatin Pike N, N Madison TN - MLS #1995714 Close
Page Summary

$0 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N, Madison TN 37115
For Sale

  • 1,053 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1995714

Commercial for sale in Madison, TN at 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$0 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N, Madison TN 37115
For Sale

  • 1,053 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1995714

Description of 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N, Madison

REMODELED! Suite 309 (#>303) Available Now! 1053 approx. sq. ft. $1,400.00 New Paint and Flooring. Glass Entry door, Ft office/reception and 3 Private offices, all with Outside View and Double Closet with built in shelving, Internet ready. 3rd Floor Offices with 1st floor and 2nd floor Outside Entrances and Parking, 24/7 Tenant Access to building. Elevator, Handicap Accessible, Newly Updated Inside/Outside of Building. Building has Comcast and AT&T Fiber-optics in the building (tenant pays

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995714
  • Square Footage1,053
  • Acres1.38
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • ZoningCommercial

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Broker Headquarters Group

Property Location for 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N, Madison

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1994 Gallatin Pike N, N, MLS® 1995714, , Madison, 37115

1 of 19 images
  • Price: $0 ($0/sq. ft.)
  • 1256 Gallatin Pike S
  • MLS #: 1923403
  • City: Madison
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Zoned for Car Lot, Repair Shop, . . . Auto-related businesses - $5500/month for Large Showroom with multiple offices + 6 Bays OR $7500/month for Large Showroom with multip...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 12:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: