4004 Grays Point Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1995681

MLS #1995681 Official listing information! Comeaux Property neighborhood - 4004 Grays Point Rd located in Joelton TN 37080, priced at $59900, with 0 bedrooms.

4004 Grays Point Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1995681 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Joelton, TN at 4004 Grays Point Rd. This land is priced at $332,778/acre.

Description of 4004 Grays Point Rd, Joelton

Property is currently landlocked*Buyer will have to negotiate easement*Property has been surveyed and site plan created to build a nice 2 story floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995681
  • Price$59,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • ZoningAR2A

Financials

  • Price$59,900
  • Tax Amount$3
  • ZoningAR2A

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Westgate Realty Group, Llc

Property Location for 4004 Grays Point Rd, Joelton

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 7:49am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: