4004 Grays Point Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1995681

MLS #1995681 Official listing information! Comeaux Property neighborhood - 4004 Grays Point Rd located in Joelton TN 37080, priced at $59900, with 0 bedrooms.

4004 Grays Point Rd Joelton TN - MLS #1995681 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Joelton, TN at 4004 Grays Point Rd. This land is priced at $332,778/acre.

Description of 4004 Grays Point Rd, Joelton

Property is currently landlocked*Buyer will have to negotiate easement*Property has been surveyed and site plan created to build a nice 2 story floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995681
  • Price$59,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • ZoningAR2A

Financials

  • Price$59,900
  • Tax Amount$3
  • ZoningAR2A

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Westgate Realty Group, Llc

Property Location for 4004 Grays Point Rd, Joelton

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4004 Grays Point Rd, MLS® 1995681, Comeaux Property, Joelton, 37080

1 of 20 images
  • Price: $60,000
  • 2812 Union Hill Rd
  • MLS #: 1950554
  • City: Joelton
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Joelton Elementary
  • Middle School: Joelton Middle School
  • High School: Whites Creek Comp High School

Beautiful building site with Road frontage on Union Hall and Wilkerson Rd (this side has a creek)! There are several building site possibilities on acreage and plenty of tr...

Add as Favorite
1 of 6 images
  • Price: $58,900
  • 7153 Douglas Rd
  • MLS #: 1982251
  • City: Joelton
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Joelton Elementary
  • Middle School: Joelton Middle School
  • High School: Whites Creek Comp High School

"BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME" Metro perked for 4 bedroom home and ready for build=Excellent wooded lot near Cheatham County line- 140 ft. road frontage-Restrictions apply, see at...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 5:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: