413 Sparta St McMinnville TN - MLS #1995667

MLS #1995667 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 413 Sparta St located in McMinnville TN 37110, priced at $89900, with bedrooms.

413 Sparta St McMinnville TN - MLS #1995667 Close
Page Summary

Duplex for sale in McMinnville, TN at 413 Sparta St. This duplex is priced at $89,900.

Description of 413 Sparta St, McMinnville

Investor Alert! In the heart of McMinnville with walkability to shops, churches, schools, and more, this circa 1920's duplex has had updates through the years and is rent ready (or update further is you desire). Start 2019 off with INCOME PRODUCING property and fill this duplex with your select tenants. Over 2300 sq. ft. with 2/1 unit and 3/2 unit townhome style.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995667
  • Price$89,900
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorCarpet, Tile, Vinyl

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,134
  • Second Floor SqFt1,204

Financials

  • Price$89,900
  • Tax Amount$1,483
  • Water Paid ByOwner
  • Gas Paid ByNone
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • ZoningCommercial

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water MeterMaster
  • Gas MeterNone
  • Electric MeterIndividual

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kirby Real Estate

Property Location for 413 Sparta St, McMinnville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 8:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: