1301 Neelys Bend #28 Madison TN - MLS #1995444

MLS #1995444 Official listing information! Neelys Bend Condominiums neighborhood - 1301 Neelys Bend #28 located in Madison TN 37115, priced at $1150, with 2 bedrooms.

1301 Neelys Bend #28 Madison TN - MLS #1995444 Close
Page Summary

$1,150 1301 Neelys Bend #28, Madison TN 37115
For Rent

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,104 SqFt
  • $1.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1995444

Rental property for rent in Madison, TN at 1301 Neelys Bend #28. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,150 1301 Neelys Bend #28, Madison TN 37115
For Rent

  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,104 SqFt
  • $1.04 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1995444

Description of 1301 Neelys Bend #28, Madison

This cute condo is conveniently located in the heart of Madison. New paint, flooring, countertops, appliances, blinds. It has large bedrooms and closets.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995444
  • Price$1,150
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,104
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StatusFor Rent

Community Information

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Extra Closets
  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorCarpet, Laminate
  • Has DishwasherYes

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,104
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Dining Room DescriptionCombination
  • Dining Room Dim9x9
  • Kitchen DescriptionPantry
  • Kitchen Dim14X6
  • Living Room DescriptionGreat Room
  • Living Room Dim19x15
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bedroom 1 DescriptionMaster BR Upstairs
  • Bedroom 1 Dim19X14
  • Bedroom 2 DimWICLO
  • Basement DescriptionSlab
  • Basement TypeNone

Financials

  • Price$1,150
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • Lease365
  • Security Deposit1150
  • Lease Per Month$1,150

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionOther

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 10th, 2018

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty East Nashville

Property Location for 1301 Neelys Bend #28, Madison

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 8:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: