660 Nonaville Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1995357

MLS #1995357 Official listing information! neighborhood - 660 Nonaville Rd located in Mount Juliet TN 37122, priced at $199000, with bedrooms.

660 Nonaville Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1995357 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 660 Nonaville Rd. This commercial is priced at $432,609/acre.

Description of 660 Nonaville Rd, Mount Juliet

.46ac Commercial parcel with an existing 648sf 2bed / 1bath house on the property. The house is currently producing income via a month to month lease. The yard is fully fenced with a storage shed. Conveniently located near restaurants, gas stations, multiple subdivisions and Old Hickory Lake. Lebanon Rd is within 1.5 miles.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995357
  • Price$199,000
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 10th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • Price$199,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Property Location for 660 Nonaville Rd, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 6:28pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: