Bear Creek Pike Columbia TN - MLS #1995207

MLS #1995207 Official listing information! neighborhood - Bear Creek Pike located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $299900, with bedrooms.

Bear Creek Pike Columbia TN - MLS #1995207 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Columbia, TN at Bear Creek Pike. This commercial is priced at $312,396/acre.

Description of Bear Creek Pike, Columbia

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Fri 28 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1995207
  • Price$299,900
  • Acres0.96
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market563
  • ZoningISD

Financials

  • Price$299,900
  • Tax Amount$817
  • ZoningISD

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Williams And Associates Realty

Property Location for Bear Creek Pike, Columbia

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 14th, 2020 at 8:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more