10 W Hutchins Bend Rd Sparta TN - MLS #1994802

MLS #1994802 Official listing information! Woodridge Estate Phase Ii neighborhood - 10 W Hutchins Bend Rd located in Sparta TN 38583, priced at $30000, with bedrooms.

10 W Hutchins Bend Rd Sparta TN - MLS #1994802 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 10 W Hutchins Bend Rd. This land is priced at $25,641/acre.

Description of 10 W Hutchins Bend Rd, Sparta

With a great building site and a sunset view of Center Hill Lake, This tract is located on a very private dead end road. The building site is level to slope. perfect for a basement lake home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1994802
  • Price$30,000
  • Acres1.17
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningR1

Financials

  • Price$30,000
  • Tax Amount$186
  • ZoningR1

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Property Location for 10 W Hutchins Bend Rd, Sparta

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 1:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: