5498 Tinin Rd Clifton TN - MLS #1994547

MLS #1994547 Official listing information! No Restrictions neighborhood - 5498 Tinin Rd located in Clifton TN 38425, priced at $194000, with 3 bedrooms.

5498 Tinin Rd Clifton TN - MLS #1994547 Close
Page Summary

$194,000 5498 Tinin Rd, Clifton TN 38425
Under Contract

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,687 SqFt
  • $115.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1994547

Residential property for sale in Clifton, TN at 5498 Tinin Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $115/sqft.

$194,000 5498 Tinin Rd, Clifton TN 38425
Under Contract

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,687 SqFt
  • $115.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1994547

Description of 5498 Tinin Rd, Clifton

Secluded Home in a Natural Wonderland, Abundant Deer and Turkey. Brick Ranch Style Home with Fireplace, Wood Floors, and Oak Cabinetry. His and Her Closets, Utility Room and Bonus Room, Covered Porch and back deck. 36x68 Shop Building with Tack Room and Stables, Fencing, about 13 acres open the rest is wooded with mature timber. Historic Grave Site, Cave Spring and More!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1994547
  • Price$194,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,687
  • Acres75.54
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeInspection

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingTwo Systems
  • CoolingOther
  • # of Stories1
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • FloorFinished Wood, Vinyl
  • Has RangeYes

School Information

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,687
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Dining Room Dim9x14
  • Kitchen Dim9x14
  • Living Room Dim14x18
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bedroom 1 Dim15x14
  • Basement DescriptionCrawl
  • Basement TypeNone

Financials

  • Price$194,000
  • Tax Amount$1,101

Amenities

  • OvenSingle Oven
  • Oven SourceElectric
  • RangeStove
  • Range SourceElectric
  • Water SourceSpring

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 6th, 2018

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 5498 Tinin Rd, Clifton

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 2:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: