0 Winding Way Rd Culleoka TN - MLS #1993868

MLS #1993868 Official listing information! Winding Way Est Sec 1 neighborhood - 0 Winding Way Rd located in Culleoka TN 38451, priced at $27900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Winding Way Rd Culleoka TN - MLS #1993868 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Culleoka, TN at 0 Winding Way Rd. This land is priced at $17,012/acre.

Description of 0 Winding Way Rd, Culleoka

Wooded lot, good build site, road frontage and utilities available

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1993868
  • Price$27,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.64
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$27,900
  • Tax Amount$95
  • Zoningresid

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2018
  • Zoningresid

Property Location for 0 Winding Way Rd, Culleoka

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 10:44am CST.

Similar Pages

Culleoka School Homes |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: