5118 Hurricane Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #1992964

MLS #1992964 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 5118 Hurricane Creek Rd located in Linden TN 37096, priced at $315000, with 0 bedrooms.

5118 Hurricane Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #1992964 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Linden, TN at 5118 Hurricane Creek Rd. This land is priced at $1,953/acre.

Description of 5118 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden

Affordable Hunting or Recreational Property with Waterfalls and Homesites. This property has the perfect mix of thick cover, timber and open areas. There is a beautiful waterfall and several creeks and springs, and there is also a small cave to explore. The property has seen almost no hunting in past years and joins large tracts that are not hunted. All of this makes for great hunting and trophy bucks. There are several ridgetop homesites with spectacular views.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1992964
  • Price$315,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres161.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$315,000
  • Tax Amount$480
  • ZoningNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 27th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 5118 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 3:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: