1399 Keith Dr Clifton TN - MLS #1992946

MLS #1992946 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 1399 Keith Dr located in Clifton TN 38425, priced at $569000, with 0 bedrooms.

1399 Keith Dr Clifton TN - MLS #1992946 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Clifton, TN at 1399 Keith Dr. This land is priced at $2,693/acre.

Description of 1399 Keith Dr, Clifton

5Br; 3 Bath; Kitchen; Dining room; Living Room with stone fireplace; Basement den and 2nd stone fireplace Secluded Home with Creeks, Fenced Pasture and Great Hunting. Located at the end of a dead-end road this property features a large ranch style home with full basement, multiple creeks and springs and incredible hunting. 20 acres of level fenced pasture along with a custom built 60X36 horse barn with 12 shed on both sides, 40x40 Hay Barn and 30x40 implement shed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1992946
  • Price$569,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres211.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$569,000
  • Tax Amount$1,617
  • ZoningNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 27th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 1399 Keith Dr, Clifton

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 11:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: