505 Havendale #a Clarksville TN - MLS #1992177

MLS #1992177 Official listing information! Thistlewood neighborhood - 505 Havendale #a located in Clarksville TN 37042, priced at $1000, with 3 bedrooms.

505 Havendale #a Clarksville TN - MLS #1992177 Close
Page Summary

$1,000 505 Havendale #a, Clarksville TN 37042
For Rent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,105 SqFt
  • $0.90 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1992177

Rental property for rent in Clarksville, TN at 505 Havendale #a. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,000 505 Havendale #a, Clarksville TN 37042
For Rent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,105 SqFt
  • $0.90 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1992177

Description of 505 Havendale #a, Clarksville

Amazing 3 bedroom, 2 bath split level townhome with kitchen and spacious living room located upstairs with access to the private deck. Kitchen features refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Washer/dryer included. Attached 1 car garage. Lawncare and trash service included. Pet Friendly

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1992177
  • Price$1,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,105
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeTri-Plex
  • StatusFor Rent

Community Information

Interior

  • AppliancesDisposal, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorCarpet, Laminate
  • Has DishwasherYes

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 28th, 2018

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Platinum Realty & Management

Financials

  • Price$1,000
  • Gas Paid ByTenant
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • Lease365
  • Security Deposit1000
  • Lease Per Month$1,000
  • Pets PermittedYes
  • Pet Deposit$300

Amenities

  • PoolNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Storage

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,105
  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3
  • Basement DescriptionCrawl
  • Basement TypeNone

Property Location for 505 Havendale #a, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 3:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: