102 E 4th Ave Hohenwald TN - MLS #1991490

MLS #1991490 Official listing information! neighborhood - 102 E 4th Ave located in Hohenwald TN 38462, priced at $110000, with bedrooms.

102 E 4th Ave Hohenwald TN - MLS #1991490 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 102 E 4th Ave. This commercial is priced at $73/sqft.

Description of 102 E 4th Ave, Hohenwald

1500 sf, 2 bay industrial building was formerly used as a paint and body shop. Many possible uses. Good sized parking area.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1991490
  • Price$110,000
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres0.22
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 26th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Financials

  • Price$110,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Land Of The South Realty

Property Location for 102 E 4th Ave, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 102 E 4th Ave, MLS® 1991490, , Hohenwald, 38462

1 of 20 images
  • Price: $114,900 ($77/sq. ft.)
  • 312 Swan Ave
  • MLS #: 1917975
  • City: Hohenwald
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Lewis County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Sitting in the middle of town this unique property that is currently a church could be used in a variety of ways. Could be kept as a church or easily converted into a funer...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 5:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: