149 Daisye Ln Hohenwald TN - MLS #1990444

MLS #1990444 Official listing information! 12.34 acres neighborhood - 149 Daisye Ln located in Hohenwald TN 38462, priced at $89000, with 0 bedrooms.

149 Daisye Ln Hohenwald TN - MLS #1990444 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hohenwald, TN at 149 Daisye Ln. This river, spring land is priced at $7,212/acre.

Description of 149 Daisye Ln, Hohenwald

12.34 acres of gorgeous woods bordering the Natchez Trace. Almost 600' of the beautiful Buffalo river with a spring that originates and flows into the river. (1) room cabin w/electric, well onsite, and new survey. Don't let this one pass you by! 500' of ROW-Daisye Ln needs blazed/graded. Selling "AS IS"

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1990444
  • Price$89,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFinancing

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Low

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2018
  • ZoningCounty

Financials

  • Price$89,000
  • Tax Amount$123
  • ZoningCounty

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver, Spring
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceWell
  • Water DescriptionRiver, Spring

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Land Of The South Realty

Property Location for 149 Daisye Ln, Hohenwald

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2019 at 12:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: