0 Highway 70 E Waverly TN - MLS #1990391

MLS #1990391 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Highway 70 E located in Waverly TN 37185, priced at $24000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Highway 70 E Waverly TN - MLS #1990391 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Highway 70 E. This land is priced at $12,000/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 70 E, Waverly

Level 2 acre track that corners Hwy 70 and Langford Rd. Land has great commercial potential.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1990391
  • Price$24,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$24,000
  • Tax Amount$74
  • ZoningRes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 0 Highway 70 E, Waverly

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Highway 70 E, MLS® 1990391, None, Waverly, 37185

1 of 9 images
  • Price: $25,000
  • 0 Rustling Oaks Dr
  • MLS #: 1992769
  • City: Waverly
  • Subdivision: Rustling Oaks Sect C
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Waverly Elementary
  • Middle School: Waverly Jr High School
  • High School: Waverly Central High School

Excellent building lot in Section C of the Rustling Oaks subdivision, a lovely neighborhood to call home. Level grassy lot with wooded back for privacy. City water and elec...

Add as Favorite
1 of 12 images
  • Price: $24,900
  • 0 Overview Dr
  • MLS #: 1999387
  • City: Waverly
  • Subdivision: The Oaks At Lakewood Ranch
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Waverly Elementary
  • Middle School: Waverly Jr High School
  • High School: Waverly Central High School

Priced 15k below tax appraisal! Located in Lakewood Ranches! 3.94 acres with almost 600' of road frontage. This property would make a great place to build a home with a bas...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 7:28pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: