0 Coach Drive White Bluff TN - MLS #1989800

MLS #1989800 Official listing information! 20 acres neighborhood - 0 Coach Drive located in White Bluff TN 37187, priced at $109000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Coach Drive White Bluff TN - MLS #1989800 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in White Bluff, TN at 0 Coach Drive. This creek land is priced at $5,417/acre.

Description of 0 Coach Drive, White Bluff

20 beautiful acres Perfect place to build that dream home with nice size creek and your own spring for your water. Don't miss out on this great location with privacy but yet close to hip downtown White Bluff.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1989800
  • Price$109,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 13th, 2018
  • ZoningAgr

Financials

  • Price$109,000
  • Tax Amount$704
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Natchez Trace Realty, Llc

Property Location for 0 Coach Drive, White Bluff

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 8:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: