1098 Barnes Rd, N Antioch TN - MLS #1989788

MLS #1989788 Official listing information! Barnes Road Tract neighborhood - 1098 Barnes Rd, N located in Antioch TN 37013, priced at $1999999, with 0 bedrooms.

1098 Barnes Rd, N Antioch TN - MLS #1989788 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Antioch, TN at 1098 Barnes Rd, N. This land is priced at $86,244/acre.

Description of 1098 Barnes Rd, N, Antioch

23.19 acres 4 total parcels zoned AR2A. Addresses include 1098, 1104, 1110 Barnes Rd. The Barnes Road Tract is one of the last buildable tract's in Cane Ridge. BRING THOSE OFFERS IN AND LET'S WRAP THIS BEAUTIFUL tract up for Christmas :).

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1989788
  • Price$1,999,999
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres23.19
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Middle

Thurgood Marshall Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exp Realty

Financials

  • Price$1,999,999
  • Tax Amount$1,083
  • ZoningAR2A

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Elementary

Henry Maxwell Elementary School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 16th, 2018
  • ZoningAR2A

Property Location for 1098 Barnes Rd, N, Antioch

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 8:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: