112 Seven Coves Graysville TN - MLS #1989066

MLS #1989066 Official listing information! Walden's Ridge Lake neighborhood - 112 Seven Coves located in Graysville TN 37338, priced at $145900, with 0 bedrooms.

112 Seven Coves Graysville TN - MLS #1989066 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Graysville, TN at 112 Seven Coves. This creek, lake land is priced at $3,517/acre.

Description of 112 Seven Coves, Graysville

Gated Property with Private 85+ acre lake that is stocked. Lake has boat ramp, and enjoy all of the wildlife and peacefulness. Now is the time for you to have your own dream home and private retreat.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1989066
  • Price$145,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres41.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 14th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$145,900
  • Tax Amount$316
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Lake
  • Water DescriptionCreek, Lake

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Real Estate Pros

Property Location for 112 Seven Coves, Graysville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 11:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: