0 Whitus Road Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1988132

MLS #1988132 Official listing information! 58 acres neighborhood - 0 Whitus Road located in Murfreesboro TN 37128, priced at $549000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Whitus Road Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1988132 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 0 Whitus Road. This land is priced at $9,466/acre.

Description of 0 Whitus Road, Murfreesboro

Gorgeous 58 acres one of the prettiest parts of Rutherford County. This gently rolling, wooded property offers the perfect combination of natural beauty, privacy and convenience to town. Several building sites offer beautiful views and seclusion while being only 30 minute to Nashville.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1988132
  • Price$549,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres58.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 10th, 2018
  • ZoningFarm

Financials

  • Price$549,000
  • Tax Amount$199
  • ZoningFarm

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pro South Properties

Property Location for 0 Whitus Road, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 9:28pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: