0 Rolling Hills Rd Lobelville TN - MLS #1988023

MLS #1988023 Official listing information! Cuba Landing Estates neighborhood - 0 Rolling Hills Rd located in Lobelville TN 37097, priced at $150000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Rolling Hills Rd Lobelville TN - MLS #1988023 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lobelville, TN at 0 Rolling Hills Rd. This land is priced at $1,389/acre.

Description of 0 Rolling Hills Rd, Lobelville

Perfect cabin lots with close access to the game reserve, Abundant wildlife, beautiful views, and close to the interstate. Minutes from docks and marinas on the TN River. Electric service available close by. Sale includes all lots in photo. Will divide see other listings for individual lot prices. Lot 35 has well and septic in place.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1988023
  • Price$150,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres108.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$150,000
  • Tax Amount$1,000
  • Zoningres

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 9th, 2018
  • Zoningres

Property Location for 0 Rolling Hills Rd, Lobelville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 9:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: