0 Rolling Hills Rd Lobelville TN - MLS #1988023

MLS #1988023 Official listing information! Cuba Landing Estates neighborhood - 0 Rolling Hills Rd located in Lobelville TN 37097, priced at $150000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Rolling Hills Rd Lobelville TN - MLS #1988023 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lobelville, TN at 0 Rolling Hills Rd. This land is priced at $1,389/acre.

Description of 0 Rolling Hills Rd, Lobelville

Perfect cabin lots with close access to the game reserve, Abundant wildlife, beautiful views, and close to the interstate. Minutes from docks and marinas on the TN River. Electric service available close by. Sale includes all lots in photo. Will divide see other listings for individual lot prices. Lot 35 has well and septic in place.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1988023
  • Price$150,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres108.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$150,000
  • Tax Amount$1,000
  • Zoningres

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 9th, 2018
  • Zoningres

Property Location for 0 Rolling Hills Rd, Lobelville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 1:44pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: