0 Phelan Dr Lebanon TN - MLS #1987709

MLS #1987709 Official listing information! Peyton Acres No 1 neighborhood - 0 Phelan Dr located in Lebanon TN 37090, priced at $64900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Phelan Dr Lebanon TN - MLS #1987709 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 0 Phelan Dr. This land is priced at $91,408/acre.

Description of 0 Phelan Dr, Lebanon

Build your dream home on this level residential lot in convenient location! Close to I-40 ! (Tax record is Phelan Drive but the lot is actually on Fite Drive. Lot 5A. ) Perked for 3 bedroom. 1700 Sq foot minimum site-built house. No manufactured homes. Plat in documents.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1987709
  • Price$64,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$64,900
  • Tax Amount$379
  • ZoningRes
  • Restrictions1700+ sq. ft site built home

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cottage Realty

Property Location for 0 Phelan Dr, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 3:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: