422 Shady Stoneway Madison TN - MLS #1987695

MLS #1987695 Official listing information! Woodvale Grove neighborhood - 422 Shady Stoneway located in Madison TN 37115, priced at $100000, with 0 bedrooms.

422 Shady Stoneway Madison TN - MLS #1987695 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Madison, TN at 422 Shady Stoneway. This land is priced at $769,231/acre.

Description of 422 Shady Stoneway, Madison

Excellent Investor close to Downtown Nashville! Needs full rehab. Tear down or rehab.(Gps address: 422 Grapevine Ave,Madison,37115)-Bring all offers!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1987695
  • Price$100,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Financials

  • Price$100,000
  • Tax Amount$720
  • ZoningRs10

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2018
  • ZoningRs10

Property Location for 422 Shady Stoneway, Madison

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 422 Shady Stoneway, MLS® 1987695, Woodvale Grove, Madison, 37115

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $105,000
  • 863 Arglle Avenue
  • MLS #: 1977432
  • City: Madison
  • Subdivision: HARBO
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Bailey Middle School
  • Middle School: Tom Joy Elementary
  • High School: John Overton Comp High School

HOUSE HAD FIRE REALLY JUST LOT BEING SOLD BEST FOR GENERAL CONTRACTOR TO REBUILD

Add as Favorite
1 of 6 images
  • Price: $100,000
  • 200 Myatt Dr, Nw
  • MLS #: 1945846
  • City: Madison
  • Subdivision: ARC ACRES
  • County: Davidson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Amqui Elementary
  • Middle School: Dupont Hadley Middle School
  • High School: Hunters Lane Comp High School

BUILD IT !!! GREAT CORNER LOT POSSIBLE COMMERCIAL ,RESIDENTIAL, MULTI USE... GARAGE GOES WITH PROPERTY EASY ACCESS TO MYATT DR AND DUPONT AVE

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2018 at 4:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: